Our Team

  Craig Barrett
Craig@NBIProperties.com
Read My Bio...

  Jayme Nabors
Jayme@NBIProperties.com
Read My Bio...

  Dustin Parkman
Dustin@NBIProperties.com
Read My Bio...

  Dennis Fortenberry
Dennis@NBIProperties.com
Read My Bio...

  Michael O'Bannon
MichaelOB@NBIProperties.com
Read My Bio...

  Sonya O'Bannon
Sonya@NBIProperties.com
Read My Bio...

  Vinnie Chulk
vinnie@nbiproperties.com
Read My Bio...

  Jennifer Stapleton
Jen@NBIProperties.com
Read My Bio...

  Julia Lenington
julia@nbiproperties.com
Read My Bio...